‘Angel’ on William Orbit 3-CD set

Gavin Friday’s ‘Angel’ is featured on ‘Odyssey’, a 3-CD set of producer William Orbit’s work compiled for Ministry of Sound, due out on 25th January.

‘Odyssey’ is Orbit’s first compilation. It features 42 tracks divided into 3 discs (see tracklisting). Discs 1 and 2 are unmixed, with many tracks reinterpreted to a greater or lesser extent, and Disc 3 is a continuous mix. Orbit has written sleeve notes on each track and invites fans to add their own memories and information on the tracks through Twitter (@WilliamOrbit) and his blog.

Posted in ,